Jeri Kay's World

Just another WordPress.com site

Wish me luck!

leave a comment »

I was checking out my Facebook page this weekend and noticed a 5k walk/run sponsored by the school district a graduated from. The class I graduated with (many, many years ago), had posted it as an event for us to do. I decided that I would do this event. I need some motivation to get out and move! This is it. It is scheduled for March 26. Darlin Dan is hoping he can do it too. (He still has problems with his knee.)

The countdown begins-33 days until the 5k walk/run!

Written by jerimartinez5011

February 21, 2011 at 10:52 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

