Jeri Kay's World

Just another WordPress.com site

Gave up and went to the Dr.

with 2 comments

I’ve had this nagging stopped up ear for almost a month. It isn’t painful, but aggravating and interferely with my life, personal and professional. The young female Doc
had the staff flush out my ear (painful) and then took another look at my ear (more painful!) and prescribed some antibiotic ear drops & nasal spray. Told me to continue taking my claritin and to also take Sudafed 2x a day. She then told me, if it’s not better in 2 weeks, go to an ENT!!
I’m keepin my finger crossed that this works…………….
Written by jerimartinez5011

October 28, 2008 at 11:22 am

Posted in personal

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hope that your feeling better.

    renay

    October 28, 2008 at 2:53 pm

  2. thanks Renay

    Jeri

    October 28, 2008 at 5:18 pm


Leave a Reply

