Jeri Kay's World

Just another WordPress.com site

1st Day of School

leave a comment »

School has officially started and I’m a little tired this evening.  We had a quick dinner of Chili Dogs-mine without the bun! I made another batch of those yummy snack/ power bars to take to school for a snack. I’m waiting for my vanilla ice cream to freeze, so we can have some of the brownies I made "a la Mode".
 
I did a really dumb thing this morning. I accidentally took both my husband’s and my blood pressure medication. I got my diuretic and Danny’s blood pressure medicine mixed up–I guess I was in too much of a hurry this morning. Danny came downstairs and looked at his pills I had laid out for him and he said, "I don’t take a blue pill."   That’s when I said the sh….. word and said, "now I’ve done it". I called my Dr. and he just laughed at me and I told me I was going to live!!
Written by jerimartinez5011

August 25, 2008 at 8:19 pm

Posted in whatever

Leave a Reply

