Jeri Kay's World

Just another WordPress.com site

Pepperoncini Roast

with one comment

I put a roast in the crockpot this morning.  I’m trying a new recipe and I’m hoping that it’s as good as it sounds.
Pepperoncini Roast
 
3-4 pound roast
 1 cup pepperoncini peppers with juice
1/2 pkg. dry ranch dressing mix
garlic powder
2 tbsp worcestershire sauce
salt/pepper to tasteI served the roast with a yummy salad…I made my husband some mashed potatoes cuz he just s them.  I didn’t have any of those things.
This roast is very yummy. My hubby thought it was a little spicy. It didn’t seem spicy to me.
 
Written by jerimartinez5011

August 18, 2008 at 6:58 pm

Posted in low carb cooking

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sounds simply yummy!  I love pepperoncini peppers anyway.  Dang I just cooked a roast two days ago.  But this is a definitely for the next one.
    Vikki

    Vikki

    August 18, 2008 at 9:35 pm


Leave a Reply

