Jeri Kay's World

Just another WordPress.com site

New You Tube on B-Ma’s Peachy Low Carb Protein Ice Cream

with 2 comments

 I think I got it accomplished today. I had to qweak my recipe a little and work on the camera.
Here’s the recipe
1 1/2 cups low carb milk of choice
1/2 cup heavy cream
3 tbsp peach sf syrup
1 scoop of vanilla protein powder
1/4 cup chopped peaches
blend well and chll
 
pour into ice cream maker and let the machine do its magic.
 
Written by jerimartinez5011

August 9, 2008 at 3:24 pm

Posted in low carb cooking

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. the receipe for the peach ice cream sound good.

    renay

    August 9, 2008 at 6:33 pm

  2. Yummy Peach Ice cream.  I\’ve made the strawberry cheese cake and a home churned vanilla.  The sky is indeed the limit.  Thank you so very much for sharing this recipe with me.  My family and I are in your debt…giggle
    Hugs,
    Vikki

    Vikki

    August 10, 2008 at 2:02 am


Leave a Reply

