Jeri Kay's World

Just another WordPress.com site

FAGE YOGURT AT HEB PLUS

leave a comment »

OMG-I shopped at HEB plus yesterday and almost screamed and fainted at the same time………….they have FAGE yogurt!!! I FAGE yogurt.  I don’t care how much it costs, I can now buy it at a store that I frequently shop!! I was close to skipping down the aisles. (That would’ve looked very ridiculous.) This morning I had a bit of FAGE yogurt with sweetzfree drops and Capella’s flavoring (Dulce de Leche). I threw in a few pecan bits and WOW……..I topped it off with a South Beach bar (net carbs-4!). This is a good example of my breakfasts on the go. I ate this at the nursing home between patients. I had already had my yummy coffee in the car.
Written by jerimartinez5011

July 15, 2008 at 4:21 pm

Posted in whatever

Leave a Reply

