Jeri Kay's World

Just another WordPress.com site

How about some homemade sugar free BANANA SPLIT ICE CREAM!

with one comment

I whipped up some ‘scream! Oh my–this stuff is seriously great!! I made the basic homemade ice cream recipe. I added 1 banana and a handful of frozen strawberries that were chopped in the old food processor for a couple of seconds. Here’s a couple of pix to drool over….. Next time I will use only 1/2 of a banana (if any) and some of my Capella Banana flavor drops. That will lower the carb count. An ice cream store owner was on Martha Stewart Channel while I was driving from one school to the other today. He makes his own "gelato" in New York. He gave some good tips that I intend to try out.
Danny gave my ice cream 2 thumbs up!
Written by jerimartinez5011

May 28, 2008 at 8:10 pm

Posted in low carb cooking

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. looks delicious.

    renay

    May 28, 2008 at 10:12 pm


Leave a Reply

