Jeri Kay's World

Just another WordPress.com site

Going to the Dr. tomorrow

leave a comment »

Going to my Dr. tomorrow for a follow up appointment.  Had to get my blood work repeated-some cholesterol issues. I’m hoping that things are better. I guess we’ll see.
Had a crummy day at work  today and tomorrow will be no better. Oh well, that’s how it goes sometimes.
My Spring Break mixed berry pie was really good!! Had the last piece for breakfast this morning.
Gotta go watch my shows………………….
Written by jerimartinez5011

March 25, 2008 at 7:16 pm

Leave a Reply

